The Dream of Great Barracuda!!

haha yeah my nightmare. Not so scary actually. I dreamt i was in a large swimming pool surrounded with familiar faces & many fishes!!! The pool was full of BIG & small, colorful fishes. Then came a HUGE Great Barracuda!

This barracuda was not in a school, it's solo & really obese! It's abt 1 meter long! It swam real fast! Dashing at its prey. Usually the BIG fishes.. Bit on 1 fish after another. It's super fast. I yelled out to warn the rest. Everyone tried to swim to the edge & climb out of the pool. So did i.

But ridiculously, i jumped into the pool again, saw a BIG fat fish, abt 3/4 meter long, & drabbed it. I was holding onto my breath, with the big fat fish hugged tightly to my chest. i had no difficulty submerged in the water. haha dream..I saw the Great Barracuda going ard hunting down other fishes. Afraid it might come aft this fat fish in my arms, i released this fish, & barracuda charged towards this fat fish. Grabbed the fat fish with it n left. Wat a vivid & silly dream. This Barracuda in my dream looked abit like swordfish, real fat..

i hoped it's not a bad omen or wat..

I skipped fish during lunch. I hoped mama wont yell at me when she got home, seeing the untouched fish on the table…

btw im goin Perhentian soon! late june. Busy month! Yippie!!!!

Explore posts in the same categories: my Pig Tales 我の故事

One Comment on “The Dream of Great Barracuda!!”


  1. 255520 Blog Verification…

    255520…


Leave a Reply

