Fly to HK

Hiya!! hehe my flight tml is 650am. only left 4hrs to sleep. T.T i've been checking the weather forecast.. aiyo thunderstorm sia. i hoped i wont b swept away~~ keke. Bye every1!!! i wont buy souvenirs back one… tt my 5TYLE~ Ahohoho. i will b back on nxt Tues! tata~ btw my naaaadimmmm only done a few scenes… so i'll b super duper last to submit this episode.. 2th u can do slowly~~ let me catch up too.. keke

MUACKZzz~~

Explore posts in the same categories: my Pig Tales 我の故事

Leave a Reply

