Buy this for me!

BIG gang, i wan the YELLOW adidas watch, sg$95, still got 10% discount to go wor!!!  it’s digital & transparent & square face….keke dun buy wrong har….as for XTRA leftovers gimme as hongbao hor…. Since 1 of our dear member’s taking her last paper on my birthday…. we’ll juz haf to dine out in the evening.

jiejie bought me adidas top keke & my bighead gang had bought my present too, so tats abt it lo. dunno whether got xtra present anot…. Ahohoho

Explore posts in the same categories: my Pig Tales 我の故事

Leave a Reply

