May my Spirit b with U

im always busy b4 birthday.. tml haf to submit finished episode to boss & got 2 projects in mind tat i’ll like to get it done by mid August. Argh!! My dear clock, pls slow down. If only i can freeze time for awhile… Busy days ahead, but im actually HAPPY! maybe im goin bonkers~~ haha perhaps my happiness is due to my coming birthday treats……. yeah im really goin bonkers.. im treatin n yet im happy…. ehem..Giving really can bring one happiness! i like the process of buying gifts for frens, recalling wat hints they’ve given, wat they’ll like n how they’ll react to the present. i hope this spirit will b with my present hunters too. Weeee!!!

Explore posts in the same categories: my Pig Tales 我の故事

Leave a Reply

