Happy Birthday!

Hiya! Thanks to u know who U R~~ This year i had mini celebrations/outings frm Saturday, Sunday, Monday & Wednesday!! Actually i was hatched @ ard 11pm, 26 July, so it’s still my birthday!! im looking forward to tml, hehe dunno got anymore celebrations anot. nvm. im really broke now… but got the itch to go KTV…. if any1 free can jio me go KTV~~ hopefully on Sun afternoon, coz cheaper…. keke Ever since beginning of last week, i had mild fever on n off, i hope it’s not the symtoms of some illness… juz force myself to eat fruits, even my tummy was abt to burst frm the Fondue…. argh~ btw diana’s wearing the watch now~~ figuring out how to adjust the alarm n so on~ keke later might write my travel adventures in my new travel journal with the new markers! n looking @ the other 2 gifts… cutting away the labels..

Explore posts in the same categories: my Pig Tales 我の故事

Leave a Reply

