Anpanman Land!!!!

http://www.flickr.com/photos/nekomama7/145362622/in/pool-anpanmanland/

I wan go Japan!!!! Visit Anpanman Land & Museum!!! When can i save enough to fly there?? OMG there’r so many awesome toys there too!!! So Kawaii!!!!! oOo this is my 1st time blogging frm office. Today’s my 3rd day le wor!! Aft work im goin home str8 to do my freelance work. Tiring but worth it! Anpanman spirit b wif us!!! Japan wait for me!!! i’ll save for the trip! 

Explore posts in the same categories: my Pig Tales 我の故事

Leave a Reply

