Pigologist’s hostel

2 guests stayed in Pigologist hostel on sat night. They were given shared doom~~ hehe tat’s pretty fun. We cooked our own dinner & went geylang for supper! *guilty* but i couldn’t attend binbin’s bday treat. coz she came back frm taiwan on fri & decided to treat us on sat. By the time she msg me i’ve already invited my frens to stay over @ my humble hostel. hehe she promised to re-treat me a meal! yeah!

Then today, my hostel oso provided 1 Day Tour to east coast park wor haha. Had my 1st jap lunch, aft i came back frm Sabah, @ parkway parade! Ichiban sizzling beef! I know my guests muz b very tired le… aft accompanying me for 2 day 1 night haha. I shall go finish up the freelance work & wash my clothings now…

T.T ma & pa will b back tml midnight… i shall try locking the door up! Let them taste their own medicine!! My ma used to lock us out when me or my sis returned home real late… LOL Ahohohho

Explore posts in the same categories: my Pig Tales 我の故事

2 Comments on “Pigologist’s hostel”

  1. CaiLing Says:

    the way u described… it was as if we were kena conned by u… lol

  2. pigologist Says:

    where got.. it sounded value for money for a 2D1N wor…


Leave a Reply

